30 Disney Q’s Tag

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

The lovely Danielle (Underland to Wonderland) did a fantastic Disney Tag and invited her followers to participate. So for my first post of 2016 I thought this would really fun to do and for you all to read. Hopefully you are not suffering too badly with a hangover or flu that is, hehe.

So here it goes…

1.) Favorite Character

I have so many favourites, Mickey will always have a special place in my heart, but there’s so many great characters to choose, it’s hard to pick one.

2.) Favorite Princess
This is hard, Belle would be chosen first as Beauty and the Beast means a lot to me, but I love Pocahontas’ bravery.

3.) Favorite Heroine

This is hard, but I think it’s gona have to be Maleficent from the live-action film.

4.) Favorite Prince
Has to be the Beast, he changes for the better and turns into a GORGEOUS Prince at the end!

5.) Favorite Hero
HERCULES!!! He went from a Zero to a Hero!

6.) Favorite Animal
Dodger, he is so cool!

7.) Favorite Sidekick

Rhino! “Awesome”

8.) Favorite Villain
Maleficent – Love her even more since the live-action film!

9.) Favorite Original Character (Minnie, Mickey, Goofy, etc)
Mickey Mouse, he is a favourite with all the family!

10.) Favorite Love Song
Beauty and the Beast

11.) Favorite Song
It’s between “Zero to Hero” from Hercules, and “Why Should I Worry” from Oliver and Company

12.) Favorite Villain Song
Be Prepared from The Lion King

13.) Least Favorite Song

when can I see you again by Owl City from Wreck it Ralph

14.) Favorite Kiss
When Belle and Beast kiss after Beast’s transformation back into a Prince – It’s so romantic!

15.) The First Movie You Saw
Can’t remember the exact one, I just remember always watching Disney films from a very young age.

16.) Favorite Classic
Beauty and the Beast

17.) Song that always gets stuck in your head
Winnie the Pooh’s excersize song, I always sing it to Jacob and he giggles so much! Oh and “Put that thing back where it can from oh so help me…” From Monsters Inc lol

18.) Favorite Pixar Film
Brave!

19.) Least Favorite Pixar Film
Cars – the sequel was better!

20.) Favorite Sequel
It’s between The Lion King 2: Simba’s Pride and Beaty and the Beast’s Enchanted Christmas.

21.) Overrated Movie
Cars – I get why boys like it, especially with the toys, but the story is hard to watch, and I’m not a fan of Owen Wilson, so he kinda ruins Lightning McQueen for me.

22.) Underrated Movie
The Black Cauldron!!! It’s fantastic! And yet, Disney almost pretends it doesn’t exist! It really annoys me, and they better release it on Blu-ray soon!

23.) Movie That Makes You Laugh
Monster’s University – Hilarious! And Bolt, lots of adult humour in that.

24.) Movie That Makes You Cry
Saving Mr. Banks

25.) The Saddest Scene From Your Favorite Movie
Hmmm, don’t think there’s really a sad scene in Beauty and the Beast?! But I recently found Bing Bong disappearing in Inside Out very sad!

26.) Saddest Death
It’s between Bambi’s mum and Tod’s mum getting shot, well, the animators stopped drawing them!

27.) Favorite Quote

“To laugh at yourself is to love yourself” – Mickey Mouse

28.) Favorite Theme Park
I’ve only been to DLP, and I was 6, but I think Disneyland California is the most special as it’s the first!

29.) Favorite Theme Attraction
It’s a small world is one I remember the most, and I love the song.

30.) Favorite Theme Park Show
The Electrical Light Parade, that was magical.

 

So there you have it, you now know some Disney trivia about me! If you haven’t already, please have a go at this tag, it’s so much fun to do.

Jamie

Leave a Reply

