Sadness ๐Ÿ’™

So my Mum flew back to Spain today. She has been with us since 13th Dec – it was time for her to go back. But it won’t be long til we see her again. However she did not leave without giving us one last gift. She can’t help herself, honestly.
I was so happy when I opened my eyes and saw her in my hands! (My mum likes the affect of closing our eyes and then opening them to a big surprise!) Anyway, I was over the moon to find Sadness staring back at me! Her round blue face with a sparkly dark blue bob, and big round glasses was looking at me with little blue eyes. She is SO CUTE!!! I love her hehe.

My mum found her in the sale at The Disney Store, the last one, waiting to go to a loving home. She comes with a woolly turtle neck jumper and dark blue trousers with matching shoes. she comes with her very own memory!! A round plastic ball sits in her hand, and u can put your own photo in it!!
image-5-1024x768And incase you are wondering…

YES she speaks! And…
image-6-1024x768SHE GLOWS!!!!!!!

Isnt she just FABULOUS!!! Thanks Mum, she is stood proudly on my window sil, next to Elsa. ๐Ÿ’™

“Crying helps me slow down and obsess over the weight of life’s problems” – Sadness

Jamie

Leave a Reply

