The Liebster Award

I was nominated by the lovely Jade over at Inside the Tower, to do the Liebster Award Tag. You can read Jade’s post here, and check out other posts of hers too. Like me, Jade is a huge fan of Disney.

Here are Jade’s questions for me, and my answers…

1. Do you have any tattoo’s, or are there any you want?
Yes, I have two, one on the inside of my wrist ( a red heart with a treble clef inside) and another on the top of my back ( The Beast, from Beauty & the Beast). I would like to get more, just can’t decide where and need the money!
2. Do you have any pets?
I have a dog called Gus Gus, he’s a Lhasa Apso.
3. Tea or Coffee? Neither!
4. What’s your favourite TV show? Friends is my all time fav, but I also love The Walking Dead, OUAT, Game of Thrones, Grey’s Anatomy, Will & Grace and Ally McBeal.
5. Are you a Harry Potter fan? if yes which is your favourite book/film? My favourite book is The Order of the Pheonix, but The Deathly Hallows part 2 is my fav film. It was exactly how I imagined it when reading the book.
6. Do you like musicals? if yes which is your favourite? I used to hate musicals, but as I’ve gotten older some have grown on me. But I LOVED ‘Into the Woods’. And ‘Dreamgirls’ I love to sing a long to!
7.Who’s your favourite Disney princess? Pocahontas or Merida I can’t choose!

8. Is there a place you really want to travel to? Tokyo, Japan. I’ve always been curious of Japanese culture, but Tokyo looks amazing!
9. Have you ever met a ‘celebrity’? No, I did see Billy Connely at an airport, but he was surrounded by an entourage.
10. What’s your favourite book? Harry Potter!!!
11. What’s your favourite time of the year? CHRISTMAS!!!

I tag UnicornFairy, Cocktails in Teacups, Stephaniers Photography, That Suthers Kid, A Spoonful of Sugar, Tania Michele, Underland to Wonderland, Beneath the Clocktower, Jenny in Neverland, It’s Lizi & Part of Eleanor’s World
My 11 questions are:
1. What TV show are you currently watching?
2. Have you ever had Irn-Bru? Did you like it?
3. Do you have any collections? Of so what are they?
4. What flavour of milkshake would you order?
5. What’s your fav Disney soundtrack?
6. What is your fav movie sequel?
7. What top 40 single is your tune at the mo?
8. Samsung or iPhone?
9. What is your baddest habit?
10. What’s your fav wild animal?
11. Team Captain America or Iron Man?

Now the rules are:

1. Mention the blogger who tagged you and thank them.
2. Answer the 11 questions you’ve been asked.
3. Nominate 11 bloggers and tag them.
4. Give them 11 questions to answer.
5. Notify your nominees.

Hope you all have fun with this, can’t wait to read them all!

Jamie

4 Replies to “The Liebster Award”

    1. Thank you! I love “children will listen” I heard it years ago and it was Barbers Striesand that sang it, I didn’t know at the time it was from into the woods. Xxx

      Like

  1. Loved reading this Jamie, Great answers. I love the sound of your Beauty and the Beast tattoo! also your dogs name is so cute, I have a Shih Tzu which I think is similar to a Lhaso apso and I too love Into the Woods xxx

    Like

    1. My sister has a Shih Tzu called Bell. They r similar breeds. Glad u enjoyed reading my post ☺️ my tattoo is the outline of Beast holding the rose. So glad I got it! Xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

