May The 4th Be With You

YAY! It’s Star Wars day! As a fan of the saga, having a day on the calendar that actually sounds like “May the force be with you” is awesome. Plus, May 4th is also my Grandma’s birthday, she turns 83 today!
So to celebrate, I’ll be writing posts all about the Star Wars saga throughout the month. I’ll be discussing each episode in depth, with fun-fact posts on each film too, and a few Top 5’s.

starwarsdancing

We’ll be having a Star Wars binge weekend obviously. Looking forward to watching all 7 episodes in order for the first time since The Force Awakens was released. I might start tonight actually, get episodes 1-3 out of the way and save the best for the weekend. I’m gona annoy everyone at work today as well with “May the fourth be with you” lol, may be I might annoy a few customers too, hehe.

But, I would really like to hear from you – yes you! I want to know if you’re a fan of Star Wars, which episode is your favourite, which character you like/dis-like. I know it’s not for everyone, and I also know a few of you only recently watched the previous 6 films before and after going to see The Force Awakens! Let me know if that was you.
I’m a huge fan, and love discussing the films with people. My father-in-law and I have had many discussions about the saga, and luckily we haven’t had many dis-agreements.

So get in touch, either leave me a comment, or tweet me, or email me at: onceupona-blog@outlook.com πŸ™‚
Looking forward to hearing from you, and remember… May the force be with you!

Jedi Wynder

Leave a Reply

