Sisterhood of the World Award Tag 2

Hiya, so yeah I’ve done The Sisterhood of the World Award before, but the lovely Kimberly from Tea is a Wish Your Heare Makes, tagged me in her post, which you can read here. I couldn’t resist answering her questions, which means I’m doing this again and tagging new blogger’s to answer my questions.

But first… The rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award and link back to their blog.
2. Answer the 10 questions given to you.
3. Nominate a further 10 bloggers for the award.
4. Write 10 questions for those nominees to answer.
5. Display the award on your blog or post.

1 . Who is your favourite Disney Sidekick? Rhino from Bolt! I’m lucky to have the window display of him from when I worked at the Disney Store – he is so AWESOME!

2. What is your favourite Dessert?
I don’t really have a fav because I have to be in the mood, but I love mint-chocolate-chip ice-cream!
3. What do you enjoy most about being a blogger?
Everything, writing my posts, connecting with people, making friends, joining chats. Just wish I’d done it sooner.
4. If you had an animal sidekick what animal would it be?
A tiger, like Princess jasmine. No one would mess with me hehe
5. What is your favourite TV show at the moment?
Easy – The Walking Dead!
6. If you could spend a full year in any Disney Park which one would you choose?
Because of its size, I would choose Walt Disney World. I would a ride a day, stroll through the park, lie on the road on Mainstreet at night looking up at the stars. Would be so magical!
7. Do you have any hidden talents?
I can sing. I don’t brag about it, and the only way people know about it is if I sing karaoke.
8. Do you play any instruments/ want to learn to play an instrument?
I went to piano lessons for 8 years. I used to play Alicia Keys, Aretha Franklin, I loved it.
9. What is your favourite colour?
Green. It’s the one colour that represents summer and Christmas!
10. What is your favourite song at the moment?
Justin Timberlake – Can’t fight the feeling! Reminds me of an MJ song – LOVE IT!

I tag: Emily, Tania, Kate, Maddy, Emily, Daisy, Unicorn Fairy, Natasha, Bloo and Danielle.

My questions are:

  1. What song always gets you dancing?
  2. What’s your fav chickflick?
  3. Who is your best friend?
  4. Which blogging group do you associate more with?
  5. Who’s blog post to you last read?
  6. Which song is your anthem?
  7. What toppings would you have on your dream pizza?
  8. What theme would your Minnie Ears be?
  9. What’s the one thing you need to have when blogging?
  10. Star Wars or Star Trek?

 

Have fun girls!

Jamie

2 Replies to “Sisterhood of the World Award Tag 2”

Leave a Reply

