Ready for Paris & Disneyland!

I cannot believe I’m traveling to Paris today! It only feels like a couple of weeks ago we booked our train tickets, after finally persuading Ben to take me!
The deal was, if I could get us to Paris and back, and tickets to Disneyland for under £500, he would let me book it. I accepted the mission, and of course, I succeeded!
imageAnd so my bag is packed with all the essentials needed for such a trip. I have my Disney Ears, handmade by Closet Geek. I have my Disney tee for our day in Disneyland Paris, which I got from Primark. Oh and also from Primark, I got new Disney PJs. To be honest, there was a lot of choice, but I thought Jungle Book is unusual to find now a days, plus its classic Disney. I’ve already tested them out, and the shorts are like silky cotton. Brilliant set for £8!
imageGot comfy shoes, but just incase, I also have a box of plasters, cut you never know. And of course the rest of the holiday must-haves, such as Sun Tan lotion, wipes, sunglasses, extra knickers – in case we decide to stay in Sleeping Beauty’s castle… Forever! Oh and we also got ourselves a disney water bottle for the park. Thought it would be best so we didn’t have to buy, seen as how they have free water fountains.

So Yeah, I think I’m all set. Tickets are printed and packed, passports and euros are also packed. I think I’m ready to go. I’m just gona fix my hair and touch up my make up and wait patiently until its time to get to the train station.
Eeeeeeek I’m so excited!!!!! I can’t wait to meet Mickey! Oh and I really want to meet Belle and Gaston. I can’t wait to tell you all about my trip. It’s gona be FAB!

Aurevoir!
Jamie

Leave a Reply

